

Board Meeting Minutes October 30, 2023 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM (Zoom)

Board Members: Jennifer Compton – Chair, Rob Lane – Treasurer, Emily Walsh – Secretary, Steve Botelho, Charles Hines, Carlos de Quesada, Keith DuBose, Tony Gamelin, Jennifer Jorgensen, Mark Pritchett, Felice Schulaner, Leslie Turner

Excused: Kyle Battie, Jeff Jackson, Michael Klauber

Jennifer Compton upon quorum confirmation began the Board Meeting at 8:32 am.

## **Public Comments**

• None

**Executive Session – Personnel Issue** 

Adjourn

The meeting ended at 9:15 am.